‘YOU ARE NOT ALONE’ BY Edoardo Milo | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photo Edoardo Milo | IG @milo_edoArt Direction & Styling Sara Latella | IG @sarallatella Make Up & Set Assistant @_ilariataccini_ Model Ben Cheetham | IG @bmcheetham Agency @indipendent_mgmtThanks to @domingocommunication @carryover_pr @garbo_pr Fashion: Re-hash | IG @rehash,… Continue Reading

‘Venice Nostalgia’ by Federico Sillo | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Federico Sillo | IG @federicosillo Stylist: Sofia Zorzetto | IG @sofiazorzetto Model’s agency: Academy Model Management | IG @academymodelmanagement Model: Marco Luccon | IG @jack.n27 all garments are vintage

‘Elements’ by Nicolás Montero | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

The 4 basic elements, the four elements of the universe, of nature, four characteristics of an individual. Various currents of thought say that all people have these four qualities, sometimes one predominates and sometimes others. Fire, earth, air, water Jersey:… Continue Reading

‘STILL LIFE’ BY Raffaele Ingegno| VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Raffaele Ingegno | IG @raffaeleingegno Stylist: Domiziana D’onghia | IG @domizianadonghia Make up and Hair Style: Martina Perticarà | IG @martinaperticara Models : Jazmin | IG @itsmejazminviktoriaDasha | IG @dasha.pechkinaAnna | IG @annaklouckovaAlicja | IG @alicja.zebrowskaAlisa… Continue Reading

‘ED ROOM’ BY Andrea Cresci | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Andrea Cresci | IG @andreacresci Stylist: Francesca Bertini | IG @uptodayModels: IG @signore_degli_inganni, IG @witchy_pixie Make up: Liza Samokhina | IG @liza_makeup_firenze Production & Post Production: IG @wayoutstudios Fashion: @corsetsnmore, @mrwilliamwilde, @libidex, @allyouneedisgloves, @pleasershoes, @ivrose, @latte_latex,… Continue Reading

‘Moving Stills’ BY Elisa & Isabel Rhea Eriksson | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographers: Elisa Rhea Eriksson | IG @lolitacharlisaa Isabel Rhea Eriksson | IG @irhea1Ph. Assistant: Amanda Rhea Eriksson | IG @arhea1 Styling: Kalina Gunnarsson | IG @kalina.gunnarsson MUA: Jennifer Bauhn | IG @bauhn.makeupModel: Olivia Malmberg | IG @oliviamalmberggModel… Continue Reading

‘HI’ BY Iván Díaz | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photo & Film: Iván Díaz | IG @thevision___ Stylist: Patricia Siré | IG @patriciasire Model: Antonio Carbonero | IG @antoniocarbonerotorrijos Music Producer: Rubén Torres | IG @ur_ur.muusic Assistants: Alison Uriarte & Nilda Ayala | IG @talesofthefuture @nilda1ayala… Continue Reading

‘Everyone Can Be Feminine!’ by Filippo Gambuti | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Filippo Gambuti | IG @gamba_filippogambuti Art Director & Stylist: Sara Latella | IG @sarallatella Makeup Artist: Francesca Bechi | IG @francescabechi Hairstylist: Riccardo Borroni | IG @iamriccardoborroni Model: Emanuele Carloni | IG @pleasebe_quiet Fashion: Pasquale Marotta… Continue Reading

‘SECRET GARDEN’ BY SARA FORZATTI | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

” My name is Sara, I am a fashion photographer based in Milan. During the quarantine period that I spent within the walls of my house I had a lot of free time and I began to go for walks… Continue Reading

It is all about ‘Feelings’: inside the intimate universe of Ines Zrnc Gregorina and Petar Varat 

‘Feelings’, an exhibition realized at the ULUPUH Gallery, Zagreb, by the extremely spontaneous, curious and creative Ines Zrnc Gregorina in collaboration with the journalist, editor and digital project manager Petar Varat. The exhibition, in few days, has succeeded in questioning,… Continue Reading

‘The Loner’ by Caterina Gaggi | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Caterina Gaggi | IG @caterinagaggiphoto Model: Asia Sani | IG @asiasani Stylist: Sofia Malatesta | IG @sofia_malatesta Special thanks to Mantovani Shop | IG @mantovanishop.it Fashion: Loewe, Philosophy By Lorenzo Serafini, Patou, MaxMara VOOM Fashion Film… Continue Reading

‘The Knight of Cups’ by Elis Jolie | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Elis Jolie | IG @elisjolie Model: Hielo | IG @hielo.rd Stylist: Gabriel Falaguerra | IG @gabrielfalaguerra Assistant: Edward Setzu Fashion: JP Gaultier, Jaded London, Just Cavalli, Decathlon, YSL, Steven Madden, Casablanca, Saint Laurent, Topshop, Versace, Hermès,… Continue Reading

BOMARZO’S SACRED GROVE AND ITS UNUSUAL GARDEN OF WONDERS

The Monster Park of Bomarzo is a place of other times. It tells one of the most beautiful love stories, a passionate and delicate story that has always enchanted young and old people. It is the story of a prince,… Continue Reading

‘HOMO HOMINI LUPUS’ BY ADINA ILIE | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

VOOM Editorial Team Photographer: Adine Ilie |IG @_adinailie_ Make-up and hair: Marina Galiván |IG @nina.muartist Fashion Stylists: Andreea Nita-Creanga | IG @andreea.nita.creanga.stylist, Luciana Pegurer | IG @luciana.caprino, Marta Saiz | IG @mm.saiz Models (Uniko Models): Joseph Norris, Karl Bergh, Lucas… Continue Reading

SPOTLIGHT ON: MASHA RUDENKO. ABOVE THE YOUNG RUSSIAN ARTIST AND HER DISTINCT VISION OF ART

Masha Rudenko is a ‘model-chameleon turned artist’. Curious, talented and always on the move. Strong, independent and courageous. She possesses a decisive and non-conformist character with an irrepressible love for art. Born and raised in Taganrog, a small port city… Continue Reading

‘ALL MY HOPE’ BY SOFIA & CLAUDIA | VOOM MAG EXCLUSIVE

Dear readers, sending you lots of love and healing hugs from social distance. x-o-x-o,we heart you. VOOM Editorial Team Words by Sofia Malatesta | IG @sofia_malatesta Illustrations by Claudia Yagsizoglu | IG @claudiayagsizoglu

MATHEUS LOMONTE A CHARMING BLEND OF COLORS AND CONTRASTING FANTASIES

Matheus Lomonte, known as @moonriverchacha, is a smart, sweet, kind, optimistic, moody, fun-loving Brazilian fashion designer, charismatic and enthusiast international style icon, fashion personality and one of the best dressed person in the world.  Each of his colorful and sophisticated… Continue Reading